Second update 2021

REGISTRATION is opened now: Click here…
Unless everything will be cancelled again due to you-know-what, you may expect concerts, workshops and lectures by Helen Davies (DK), Niss Stricker (DK), Agnethe Christensen (SE/DK), Nicolas Koch Simms (DK), Sif Wiimh (DK), Erik Ask-Upmark (SE), Anna Rynefors (SE), Miriam Andersén (SE), Per Runberg (SE), Stein Villa (NO), Marit Steinsrud (NO), Chris Foster (IS), Bára Grimsdottir (IS), Eeva-Kaisa Kohonen (FI), Yrjänä Ermala (FI), Helka Ermala (FI), Vincent Laine (FI), Modesta Pakalnytė (LT), Anouk Platenkamp (NL), Corwen Broch (UK) , Kate Fletcher (UK), Øyonn Groven Myhren (NO), Adriano Sangineto (IT) , Elizabeth Gaver (NO), Angela Westphal (NO), and Lisbeth Ahlgren Jensen (DK).

In the meantime, stay tuned and be sure to get a vaccine!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.